I’m in Mumbai…!

Querido Pablito:

Got here. At hotel. Internet works, but phone doesn’t. I need to go talk with the “business services” part of the hotel and get them to give me a SIM card for my iPhone.

Not sure how many consecutive hours I’ve been traveling. I left the house at 3 a.m. on Monday and now it’s 8:45 p.m. Mumbai time the next day with a 13.5+ hour time difference.

At this point, if you told me I had two “f”s in my last name, I’d say “ok, sure.”

The drive from Mumbai to the airport — not sure how to describe that. 

In fact I feel like when you get to the very top of a roller coaster ride and you know you’re about to take off but haven’t yet.

Leave a Reply

